Loading
info@fclex.ua +38 044 238 64 20

Industries

"FCLEX Law Firm’s Andriy Nikitin is "a noted banking and finance expert". He and Viktor Barsuk advised Ferrexpo on loan agreements totalling 500 mln USD, and acted for pharma company Arterium on a 12 mln USD loan from Galychpharm".
 
Legal 500 EMEA - 2016
Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

Banking and Finance

The practice of banking and finance law, which is integrated in the litigation practice, is a major with FCLEX law firm. Under this practice, we provide services to clients, both debtors and creditors. Cases of cash collection occupy the lion's share of the litigation wherein FCLEX lawyers provide legal support. In general, in 2015 FCLEX supported clients’ projects in the field of banking and finance for the amount of about 1,5 billion dollars.

FCLEX lawyers regularly handle cross-border financial transactions and collaterals with involvement of major international companies, banks and financial institutions. In addition, we represent interests of banks in relation to debt collection from enterprises, as well as have continued client-side practice of contesting creditors’ claims.

Among our clients whose interests are represented by FCLEX lawyers are the following banks: PJSC "Transition Bank "RwS Bank ", PJSC" Vernum Bank ", PJSC" Bank "Finance and Credit", the National Bank of Ukraine, PJSC "Terra Bank", PJSC "Trust Bank", PJSC "KristalBank". FCLEX also advises several insurance companies, including the IC "Omega"and the IC "Avesta Insurance", as well as investment companies - Concorde Capital.

Projects
FCLEX is advising Ukrainian Business Group in relation to moving insolvent PJSC "Omega Bank" off the market
FCLEX is advising Ukrainian Business Group in relation to moving insolvent PJSC "Omega Bank" off the market
29 FEB, 2016

FCLEX law firm provides procedural support in moving the insolvent PJSC "Omega Bank" off the market through creation of a transitional Bank - PJSC "Transition Bank "RwS Bank", whose investor is LLC "Ukrainian Business Group".

More
FCLEX is advising the National Bank of Ukraine as to the return of pension assets
FCLEX is advising the National Bank of Ukraine as to the return of pension assets
13 AUG, 2015

FCLEX is acting as the advisor of the National Bank of Ukraine on legal support of court disputes aimed at the recovery of assets illegally moved from the Corporate non-state pension fund of NBU. The NBU Corporate non-state pension fund is unique and the largest one.

More

Loading
info@fclex.ua +38 044 238 64 20

Индустрии

"Партнер юридической компании FCLEX Андрей Никитин – известный банковский и финансовый эксперт. Он и Виктор Барсук были советниками компании Ferrexpo AG по кредитным договорам на сумму 500 млн долл. и выступали на стороне корпорации «Артериум» при заключении договора с компанией «Галычфарм» на сумму 12 млн долл."
 
Legal 500 - EMEA 2016,

Banking and Finance

Банковская сфера и финансы

Банковская сфера и финансы

Практика банковского и финансового права, интегрированная в судебную практику, является одной из основных в работе юридической компании FCLEX. В рамках этой практики мы предоставляем услуги как клиентам-должникам, так и клиентам-кредиторам. Дела о взыскании денежных средств занимают львиную долю в судебных спорах, которые сопровождают юристы FCLEX.  В целом в 2015 году FCLEX сопровождала клиентские проекты в сфере банковского и финансового права на сумму около 1,5 млрд долл.

Юристы FCLEX регулярно сопровождают трансграничные финансовые сделки и залоги с участием крупнейших зарубежных компаний, банков и финансовых организаций. Кроме того, мы представляем интересы банков в отношении взыскания задолженности предприятий, а также имеем постоянную практику работы на стороне клиента относительно оспаривания требований кредиторов.

Среди клиентов-банков, чьи интересы представляют юристы FCLEX, - ПАО "Переходной Банк "RwS Bank", ПАО "Вернум Банк",  ПАО "Банк "Финансы и Кредит", Национальный Банк Украины, ПАО  "Терра Банк", ПАО "Траст Банк", ПАО "КристалБанк", также FCLEX консультирует несколько страховые компаний, среди которых СК "Омега" и СК "Авеста Страхование", а также инвестиционные - Concorde Capital.

Проекты
FCLEX консультирует Ukrainian business group в отношении выведения из рынка неплатежеспособного ПАО «Омега-Банк"
FCLEX консультирует Ukrainian business group в отношении выведения из рынка неплатежеспособного ПАО «Омега-Банк"
29 ФЕВ, 2016

Юридическая компания FCLEX осуществляет процессуальное сопровождение выведения с рынка неплатежеспособного ПАО «Омега Банк» путем создания переходного банка – ПАО “Переходной банк “RwS Bank”, инвестором которого является ООО “Украинская бизнес группа”.

Подробнее
FCLEX консультирует Национальный банк Украины в отношении возвращения пенсионных активов
FCLEX консультирует Национальный банк Украины в отношении возвращения пенсионных активов
13 АВГ, 2015

Юридическая компания FCLEX выступает советником Национального банка Украины по вопросам юридического сопровождения судебных споров, направленных на возвращение незаконно выведенных активов с Корпоративного негосударственного пенсионного фонда НБУ.Корпоративный негосударственный пенсионный фонд НБУ является уникальным и крупнейшим...

Подробнее