Loading
info@fclex.ua +38 044 238 64 20

Industries

"FCLEX is Ukrainian law firm with a wide litigation track record and solid industrial clientele. The team is led by partner Vyacheslav Krahlevych and provides legal advice to Ferrexpo Erystovo Mining in construction of slurry of transregional scale and on location and installation of power lines necessary for developing deposits of ferruginous quartzite".
 
Ukrainian Law Firms 2015: A Handbook for Foreign Clients,
Real estate and construction

Energy and Infrastructure

Energy and Infrastructure

In the energy and infrastructure sector, our team is engaged in disputes and advises on corporate law and M & A, financing, and project development, as well as provides consultancy in the field of administrative law and regulatory compliance.

FCLEX team has a considerable experience of working with such categories of clients as the mining and mining-metallurgical plants, power-generation and power-distribution companies, investors of large infrastructure projects in the field of energy and transport (ports, roads and railways).

In particular, our company's lawyers have advised clients in the largest M&As in the transport sector (PJSC "Shipyard “Zaliv"), provided legal support for restructuring and bankruptcy of large enterprises in the field of extraction of natural raw materials, constantly advised clients on financing their projects.

In addition, the company has advised major clients engaged in river transport, power generation, supply of natural resources and metals (in Ukraine and abroad), as well as construction of objects of transport and social infrastructure, in particular advised a client on the construction of a port in the Black Sea and the development of the project of construction of the first slurry pipeline in Ukraine.

Loading
info@fclex.ua +38 044 238 64 20

Индустрии

"FCLEX - это украинская юридическая компания с богатым опытом решения споров и большим портфелем промышленных клиентов. Команду юристов, специализирующихся в сфере недвижимости и строительства, возглавляет партнер Вячеслав Краглевич, консультирующий Еристовский ГОК по строительству трансрегионального пульпопровода, а также сопровождает строительство месторождения железистых кварцитов"
 
Ukrainian Law Firms 2015: A Handbook for Foreign Clients,
Real estate and construction

Энергетика и инфраструктура

Энергетика и инфраструктура

В секторе энергетики и инфраструктуры наша команда занимается решением споров, консультирует в отношении корпоративного права и M&A, финансирования, развития проектов и оказывает консультации в области административного права и regulatory compliance.

Команда FCLEX имеет значительный опыт работы с такими категориями клиентов как горнорудные и горно-металлургические предприятия, электрогенерирующие и электрораспределяющие компании, инвесторы крупных инфраструктурных проектов в сфере энергетики и транспорта (порты, автомобильные и железные дороги).

В частности, юристы компании консультировали клиентов в ходе крупнейших сделок по слиянию и поглощению в транспортной сфере (ПАО «Судостроительный завод Залив»), сопровождали реструктуризацию и банкротство крупных предприятий в сфере добычи природного сырья, постоянно консультируют клиентов в отношении проектов финансирования.

Кроме того, компания консультировала крупных клиентов, занимающихся речным транспортом, производством электроэнергии, поставками природных ресурсов и металлов (в Украине и за рубежом), а также строительством объектов транспортной и социальной инфраструктуры, в частности консультирование клиента в отношении строительства порта в Черном море и разработки проекта строительства первого пульпопровода в Украине.