Loading
info@fclex.ua +38 044 238 64 20

Industries

"FCLEX is most active in the natural resources, mining and construction sectors".
 
IFLR 1000 2016
Energy and infrastructure

Engineering

Engineering

In FCLEX client portfolio are the largest engineering companies, the leaders of the industry. The sectoral expertise of lawyers includes, in particular, advising on financial leasing agreements, M&A transactions, as well as drafting of foreign trade contracts. In addition, our lawyers provide the following services to the engineering enterprises:

  • legal support for investment (joint) activities;
  • advice on shareholder rights and other matters of corporate law;
  • legal support for loan deals on the side of engineering enterprises;
  • representation of interests of enterprises in a variety of court disputes, including those with government agencies;
  • advising on issues of reorganization of the corporate structure.

Among our clients are the largest exporters of engineering products, in particular, the group of companies "Azovmash", "AvtoKrAZ" (a major producer and supplier of cargo vehicles of civil and special designation), Zaporozhtrasnformator, prior to the commencement of ATO in the East of Ukraine - Stakhaniv Wagon Works (the largest manufacturer of cargo cars in Ukraine), as well as some of the largest shipbuilding companies, including Shipyard "Zaliv", Kiev Shipyard and others.

Projects
FCLEX is the legal adviser to the group of companies "Azovmash" in respect of debt restructuring in the amount of 850 million dollars.
FCLEX is the legal adviser to the group of companies "Azovmash" in respect of debt restructuring in the amount of 850 million dollars.
25 APR, 2016

FCLEX is consulting the group of companies "Azovmash" in respect of restructuring the debt to creditors in aggregate amount of more than 850 million dollars. Among the client’s creditors are such large banks as PJSC "Alfa-Bank", PJSC "VTB Bank", PJSC "SberBank", PJSC "Ukreximbank". At the same time, FCLEX lawyers are defending the client's interests in a large number of disputes related to the recovery of the debt from "Azovmash" in favor of some of the major creditors.

More
FCLEX is advising the PJSC "Zaporozhtransformator" in disputes with antitrust authorities
FCLEX is advising the PJSC "Zaporozhtransformator" in disputes with antitrust authorities
22 FEB, 2016

FCLEX lawyers are successfully representing interests of the PJSC "Zaporzhtrasformator" and PJSC "Zaporizhya factory of heavy-duty transformers", in particular, they are providing legal support in administrative proceedings and in court proceedings about contesting illegal decisions of the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine regarding the PJSC "Zaporozhtrasformator" and PJSC "Zaporizhzhya factory of heavy-duty transformers".

More
FCLEX is the legal adviser of the "Azovmash" group of companies in tax disputes
FCLEX is the legal adviser of the "Azovmash" group of companies in tax disputes
29 JAN, 2016

FCLEX lawyers are carrying out representation of interests of Azovmash in more than 20 tax disputes for the total amount of more than 80 million UAH, related to non-payment of the unified social tax and land tax.

More

Loading
info@fclex.ua +38 044 238 64 20

Индустрии

"FCLEX наиболее активная в сфере природных ресурсов, горнодобывающей и строительной отраслях".
 
IFLR 1000 2016
Energy and infrastructure

Машиностроение

Машиностроение

В портфеле клиентов FCLEX — крупнейшие машиностроительные компании, лидеры своей отрасли. Секторальный опыт юристов компании включает в частности консультирование в отношение договоров финансового лизинга, проведения сделок M&A, а также разработки внешнеэкономических контрактов. Помимо этого, наши юристы предоставляют следующие услуги для машиностроительных предприятий:

  • сопровождают инвестиционную (совместную) деятельность;
  • консультируют в отношение акционерного права и других вопросов корпоративного права;
  • сопровождают сделки кредитования на стороне машиностроительных предприятий.
  • представляют интересы предприятий в различных судебных спорах, в том числа в спорах с государственными органами;
  • консультируют в вопросах реорганизации корпоративной структуры;

Среди клиентов компании — крупнейшие экспортеры продукции машиностроения, в частности Группа компаний "Азовмаш", "АвтоКрАЗ" (крупный производитель и поставщик грузовых автомобилей гражданского и специального назначения), Запорожтрансформатор, до проведения АТО на Востоке Украины - Стахановский вагоностроительный завод, (крупнейший производитель грузовых вагонов в Украине), а также ряд крупнейших судостроительных предприятий, включая судостроительный завод «Залив», Киевский судостроительный судоремонтный завод и другие.

Проекты
Эф Си Лекс - юридический советник группы компаний "Азовмаш" в отношении реструктуризации долга на сумму 850 млн. долл.
Эф Си Лекс - юридический советник группы компаний "Азовмаш" в отношении реструктуризации долга на сумму 850 млн. долл.
25 АПР, 2016

Эф Си Лекс консультирует группу компании «Азовмаш» по вопросам реструктуризации задолженности перед кредиторами на общую сумму более 850 млн. долларов США. Среди кредиторов клиента такие крупные банки, как ПАО «Альфа-Банк», ПАО «ВТБ Банк», ПАО «Сбербанк», ПАО «Укрэксимбанк». При этом, юристы FCLEX защищают интересы клиента в большом количестве споров связанных со взысканием задолженности с «Азовмаш» в пользу некоторых крупных кредиторов.

Подробнее
FCLEX консультирует ПАО «Запорожтрансформатор» в спорах с антимонопольными органами
FCLEX консультирует ПАО «Запорожтрансформатор» в спорах с антимонопольными органами
22 ФЕВ, 2016

Юристы компании «FCLEX» успешно представляют интересы ПАО «Запоржтрасформатор» и ПАО «Запорожский завод сверхмощных трансформаторов», в частности сопровождают процедуру обжалования в административном порядке и судебные дела об обжаловании незаконных решений органов Антимонопольного комитета Украины касательно ПАО «Запорожтрасформатор» и ПАО «Запорожский завод сверхмощных трансформаторов».

Подробнее
FCLEX – юридический советник группы компаний «Азовмаш» в налоговых спорах
FCLEX – юридический советник группы компаний «Азовмаш» в налоговых спорах
29 ЯНВ, 2016

Юристы компании «FCLEX» осуществляют представительство интересов Азовмаш в более 20 налоговых делах на общую сумму более 80 млн. грн., связанных с неуплатой ЕСВ и налога на землю.

Подробнее