Loading
info@fclex.ua +38 044 238 64 20
Projects

Projects

"FCLEX Law Firm’s "ideas are always innovative and effective’. Practice heads Viktor Barsuk and Oleg Malinevskiy are "really strong litigation lawyers".
Legal 500 - EMEA 2016
FCLEX is the legal adviser to the group of companies "Azovmash" in respect of debt restructuring in the amount of 850 million dollars.
FCLEX is the legal adviser to the group of companies "Azovmash" in respect of debt restructuring in the amount of 850 million dollars.
25 APR, 2016

FCLEX is consulting the group of companies "Azovmash" in respect of restructuring the debt to creditors in aggregate amount of more than 850 million dollars. Among the client’s creditors are such large banks as PJSC "Alfa-Bank", PJSC "VTB Bank", PJSC "SberBank", PJSC "Ukreximbank". At the same time, FCLEX lawyers are defending the client's interests in a large number of disputes related to the recovery of the debt from "Azovmash" in favor of some of the major creditors.

More
FCLEX is advising Ukrainian Business Group in relation to moving insolvent PJSC "Omega Bank" off the market
FCLEX is advising Ukrainian Business Group in relation to moving insolvent PJSC "Omega Bank" off the market
29 FEB, 2016

FCLEX law firm provides procedural support in moving the insolvent PJSC "Omega Bank" off the market through creation of a transitional Bank - PJSC "Transition Bank "RwS Bank", whose investor is LLC "Ukrainian Business Group".

More
FCLEX is advising the PJSC "Zaporozhtransformator" in disputes with antitrust authorities
FCLEX is advising the PJSC "Zaporozhtransformator" in disputes with antitrust authorities
22 FEB, 2016

FCLEX lawyers are successfully representing interests of the PJSC "Zaporzhtrasformator" and PJSC "Zaporizhya factory of heavy-duty transformers", in particular, they are providing legal support in administrative proceedings and in court proceedings about contesting illegal decisions of the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine regarding the PJSC "Zaporozhtrasformator" and PJSC "Zaporizhzhya factory of heavy-duty transformers".

More
FCLEX is the legal adviser of the "Azovmash" group of companies in tax disputes
FCLEX is the legal adviser of the "Azovmash" group of companies in tax disputes
29 JAN, 2016

FCLEX lawyers are carrying out representation of interests of Azovmash in more than 20 tax disputes for the total amount of more than 80 million UAH, related to non-payment of the unified social tax and land tax.

More
FCLEX is advising the National Bank of Ukraine as to the return of pension assets
FCLEX is advising the National Bank of Ukraine as to the return of pension assets
13 AUG, 2015

FCLEX is acting as the advisor of the National Bank of Ukraine on legal support of court disputes aimed at the recovery of assets illegally moved from the Corporate non-state pension fund of NBU. The NBU Corporate non-state pension fund is unique and the largest one.

More
FCLEX is the legal advisor of the NEST Corporation in relation to collection of debt from "Alfa-Bank"
FCLEX is the legal advisor of the NEST Corporation in relation to collection of debt from "Alfa-Bank"
21 MAR, 2015

FCLEX represented the interests of the NEST Corporation in disputes with the PJSC "Alfa-Bank" and the Bank of Cyprus in respect of recovery of bad debts in the total amount of 75 million dollars.

More
FCLEX - legal counsel to Ferrexpo AG in disputes concerning the shares of Poltava GOK
FCLEX - legal counsel to Ferrexpo AG in disputes concerning the shares of Poltava GOK
23 FEB, 2015

FCLEX is representing Swiss mining company Ferrexpo AG in a corporate dispute with the former shareholders of the plant - the non-resident companies belonging to the VS Energy group (Gilson Investment, Calefort Developments, Emsworth Assets and Trimcroft Service),- as to theownership of shares of Poltava GOK for the amount of 40% of the authorized capital, which is,according to recent estimates, about 400 million dollars.

More
FCLEX is the legal advisor in respect of the project of construction of a unique (the first in Ukraine) slurry pipeline of the trans-regional scale for the value of more than 500 million dollars.
FCLEX is the legal advisor in respect of the project of construction of a unique (the first in Ukraine) slurry pipeline of the trans-regional scale for the value of more than 500 million dollars.
26 JUN, 2014

FCLEX law firm acted as the legal advisor to Ferrexpo AG - one of the largest mining companies in Europe - on the development of the project of construction of a slurry pipeline (the pipeline for the transportation of rock under pressure) of the super-regional scale, which pipeline will connect the production capacity in the Poltava region with the point of collection in the port area in Odessa region.

More
FCLEX is the legal advisor with respect to the project of development of Belanivskiy field of iron ore deposits
FCLEX is the legal advisor with respect to the project of development of Belanivskiy field of iron ore deposits
13 DEC, 2013

FCLEX acted as the legal advisor to the company Ferrexpo AG - one of the largest mining and ore companies in Europe –within the framework of the project of development of Belanivskiy field of iron ore deposits - the largest in Ukraine and one of the largest in Europe.

More

Loading
info@fclex.ua +38 044 238 64 20
Проекты

Проекты

"Идеи юридической компании FCLEX всегда являются инновационными и эффективными. Руководители практик Виктор Барсук и Олег Малиневский являются действительно сильными судебными юристами".
Legal 500 - EMEA 2016
Эф Си Лекс - юридический советник группы компаний "Азовмаш" в отношении реструктуризации долга на сумму 850 млн. долл.
Эф Си Лекс - юридический советник группы компаний "Азовмаш" в отношении реструктуризации долга на сумму 850 млн. долл.
25 АПР, 2016

Эф Си Лекс консультирует группу компании «Азовмаш» по вопросам реструктуризации задолженности перед кредиторами на общую сумму более 850 млн. долларов США. Среди кредиторов клиента такие крупные банки, как ПАО «Альфа-Банк», ПАО «ВТБ Банк», ПАО «Сбербанк», ПАО «Укрэксимбанк». При этом, юристы FCLEX защищают интересы клиента в большом количестве споров связанных со взысканием задолженности с «Азовмаш» в пользу некоторых крупных кредиторов.

Подробнее
FCLEX консультирует Ukrainian business group в отношении выведения из рынка неплатежеспособного ПАО «Омега-Банк"
FCLEX консультирует Ukrainian business group в отношении выведения из рынка неплатежеспособного ПАО «Омега-Банк"
29 ФЕВ, 2016

Юридическая компания FCLEX осуществляет процессуальное сопровождение выведения с рынка неплатежеспособного ПАО «Омега Банк» путем создания переходного банка – ПАО “Переходной банк “RwS Bank”, инвестором которого является ООО “Украинская бизнес группа”.

Подробнее
FCLEX консультирует ПАО «Запорожтрансформатор» в спорах с антимонопольными органами
FCLEX консультирует ПАО «Запорожтрансформатор» в спорах с антимонопольными органами
22 ФЕВ, 2016

Юристы компании «FCLEX» успешно представляют интересы ПАО «Запоржтрасформатор» и ПАО «Запорожский завод сверхмощных трансформаторов», в частности сопровождают процедуру обжалования в административном порядке и судебные дела об обжаловании незаконных решений органов Антимонопольного комитета Украины касательно ПАО «Запорожтрасформатор» и ПАО «Запорожский завод сверхмощных трансформаторов».

Подробнее
FCLEX – юридический советник группы компаний «Азовмаш» в налоговых спорах
FCLEX – юридический советник группы компаний «Азовмаш» в налоговых спорах
29 ЯНВ, 2016

Юристы компании «FCLEX» осуществляют представительство интересов Азовмаш в более 20 налоговых делах на общую сумму более 80 млн. грн., связанных с неуплатой ЕСВ и налога на землю.

Подробнее
FCLEX консультирует Национальный банк Украины в отношении возвращения пенсионных активов
FCLEX консультирует Национальный банк Украины в отношении возвращения пенсионных активов
13 АВГ, 2015

Юридическая компания FCLEX выступает советником Национального банка Украины по вопросам юридического сопровождения судебных споров, направленных на возвращение незаконно выведенных активов с Корпоративного негосударственного пенсионного фонда НБУ.Корпоративный негосударственный пенсионный фонд НБУ является уникальным и крупнейшим...

Подробнее
FCLEX - юридический советник Корпорации НЕСТ в отношении взыскания задолженности "Альфа-Банком"
FCLEX - юридический советник Корпорации НЕСТ в отношении взыскания задолженности "Альфа-Банком"
21 МАР, 2015

FCLEX представляла интересы Корпорации НЕСТ в спорах с ПАО "Альфа-Банк" и Bank of Cyprus в отношении взыскания проблемной задолженности на общую. сумму 75 млн. долл.
В свое время клиент заключил два кредитных договора с Bank of Cyprus на суму в общей сумме более 65 млн. дол. США. В обеспечение кредита было заключено ряд ипотечных договоров, по которым в ипотеку было передано ряд недвижимого имущества в..

Подробнее
FCLEX – юридический советник Ferrexpo AG в спорах в отношении акций Полтавского ГОКа
FCLEX – юридический советник Ferrexpo AG в спорах в отношении акций Полтавского ГОКа
23 ФЕВ, 2015

FCLEX представляет интересы швейцарской горнорудной компании Ferrexpo AG в корпоративном споре с бывшими акционерами комбината – компаниями-нерезидентами, входящими в группу VS Energy (Gilson Investment, Calefort Developments, Emsworth Assets и Trimcroft Service) в отношении права собственности на акции Полтавского ГОКа в размере 40% уставного капитала, что за последними оценками составляет около 400 млн дол.

Подробнее
FCLEX — юридический советник в отношении проекта строительства, первого в Украине, пульпопровода трансрегионального масштаба стоимостью свыше 500 млн долл. США
FCLEX — юридический советник в отношении проекта строительства, первого в Украине, пульпопровода трансрегионального масштаба стоимостью свыше 500 млн долл. США
26 ИЮН, 2014

Юридическая фирма FCLEX выступила юридическим советником компании Ferrexpo AG — одной из крупнейших горно-рудных компаний Европы — в отношении разработки проекта строительства пульпопровода суперрегионального масштаба, который соединит добывающие мощности в Полтавской области с точкой сбора в припортовой зоне в Одесской области.

Подробнее
FCLEX — юридический советник в отношении проекта разработки Белановского месторождения железной руды
FCLEX — юридический советник в отношении проекта разработки Белановского месторождения железной руды
13 ДЕК, 2013

FCLEX выступила юридическим советником компании Ferrexpo AG — одной из крупнейших горно-рудных компаний Европы — в рамках проекта развития  Белановского месторождения железных руд — самого крупного в Украине и одного из крупнейших в Европе. Подготовка к разработке такого значительного месторождения включала юридические консультации в связи с работами общей стоимостью 50 млн. долл. США.

Подробнее