Loading
info@fclex.ua +38 044 238 64 20
Projects

Projects

"FCLEX Law Firm’s "ideas are always innovative and effective’. Practice heads Viktor Barsuk and Oleg Malinevskiy are "really strong litigation lawyers".
Legal 500 - EMEA 2016

FCLEX is advising the PJSC "Zaporozhtransformator" in disputes with antitrust authorities

22 FEB, 2016

1531

Litigation

Engineering
FCLEX is advising the PJSC "Zaporozhtransformator" in disputes with antitrust authorities

FCLEX lawyers are successfully representing interests of the PJSC "Zaporzhtrasformator" and PJSC "Zaporizhya factory of heavy-duty transformers", in particular, they are providing legal support in administrative proceedings and in court proceedings about contesting illegal decisions of the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine regarding the PJSC "Zaporozhtrasformator" and PJSC "Zaporizhzhya factory of heavy-duty transformers".

FCLEX lawyers are successfully representing interests of the PJSC "Zaporzhtrasformator" and PJSC "Zaporizhya factory of heavy-duty transformers", in particular, they are providing legal support in administrative procedure and in legal proceedings about appealing illegal decisions of the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine regarding the PJSC "Zaporozhtrasformator" and PJSC "Zaporizhzhya factory of heavy-duty transformers.'

In particular, the subject matter of the appeal was the illegal decision of the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine on violation of the legislation with respect to the PJSC "Zaporozhtrasformator" and PJSC "Zaporizhya factory of heavy-duty transformers", which decisions in fact directly forbade the businesses to participate in public tenders during the following 3 years.

The PJSC "Zaporozhtrasformator" is among the top ten of the world of manufacturers of transformer equipment with the experience of making supplies in 86 countries. In addition, the PJSC "Zaporozhtrasformator" currently occupies 4% of the global transformer market, and is the largest plant in the CIS and Europe with the production capacity of 60 GVA all concentrated on a single production site.

The project is being handled by FCLEX team headed by a partner Andriy Nikitin, with the participation of a senior lawyer Yevgen Filonenko.

Loading
info@fclex.ua +38 044 238 64 20
Проекты

Проекты

"Идеи юридической компании FCLEX всегда являются инновационными и эффективными. Руководители практик Виктор Барсук и Олег Малиневский являются действительно сильными судебными юристами".
Legal 500 - EMEA 2016

FCLEX консультирует ПАО «Запорожтрансформатор» в спорах с антимонопольными органами

FCLEX консультирует ПАО «Запорожтрансформатор» в спорах с антимонопольными органами

Юристы компании «FCLEX» успешно представляют интересы ПАО «Запоржтрасформатор» и ПАО «Запорожский завод сверхмощных трансформаторов», в частности сопровождают процедуру обжалования в административном порядке и судебные дела об обжаловании незаконных решений органов Антимонопольного комитета Украины касательно ПАО «Запорожтрасформатор» и ПАО «Запорожский завод сверхмощных трансформаторов».
В частности, предметом обжалования стало принятие органами Антимонопольного комитета Украины противоправных решений о нарушении законодательства касательно ПАО «Запорожтрасформатор» и ПАО «Запорожский завод сверхмощных трансформаторов», что фактически прямо запрещали предприятиям принимать участие в государственных тендерах ближайшие 3 года.
ПАО «Запорожтрасформатор» входит в десятку крупнейших в мире изготовителей трансформаторного оборудования с опытом поставок в 86 стран. Кроме того, ПАО «Запорожтрасформатор» занимает сегодня 4% мирового рынка трансформаторостроения, а также является крупнейшим заводом в СНГ и Европе, обладающим производственной мощностью 60 ГВА, сконцентрированной на одной производственной площадке.
Над проектом работает команда FCLEX под руководством партнера Андрей Никитина, при участии старшего юриста Евгения Филоненко.